DEC Members

The Missouri District Export Council

is a private, non-profit organization that brings together experienced international business people who provide guidance and assistance in international markets.

CHAIRMAN
John R. Koch
World Trade Consult
john.koch@traderiskgroup.com

VICE CHAIR
Arijana Hoormann
Expeditors
Arijana.Hoormann@expeditors.com

TREASURER
Mike Burke
Midwest Systems
mjbxport@aol.com

SECRETARY
Paul Toskin
Commerce Bank
paul.toskin@commercebank.com

EX-CHAIRMAN
Bill Profilet
BAE Systems
bprofilet@charter.net

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY (acting)
Margaret Gottlieb
U.S. Department of Commerce
margaret.gottlieb@trade.gov

MEMBERS

Jeffrey L. Auton
Mark Andy Incorporated
jauton@markandy.com

Robert Barry Ph.D.
St. Louis University
bert.barry@slu.edu

Tom Bottini
Consulting
inittob@hotmail.com

John Clark
Master Clock
jclark@masterclock.com

Tom Dustman
Sunnen Products
tdustman@sunnen.com

Stan Hogrebe
Dazor Lighting Technology
SHogrebe@dazor.com

Al Li
Regions Bank
al.li@regions.com

Christina Luhn Ph.D.
CaliBaja Bi-National Mega-Region
christina.luhn@gmail.com

Jeffrey P. Melly
JPM Group, L.L.C.
jeff@melly-consulting.com

Marcia Swihart Orgill
Danna McKitrick, P.C.
morgill@dmfirm.com

Daniel Platschek
Barry Wehmiller
daniel.platschek@barry-wehmiller.com

Eugene Robinett
Hutchens Industries
erobinett@hutchensindustries.com

Andy Sample
Washinton University
sample@wusl.edu

David Shogren
US International Foods, LLC
dave@usi-foods.com

Mary Loretta Wallis
Brewer Science, Inc.
mwallis@brewerscience.com

Jennifer Walkowiak
Titanium Metals Corporation
jennifer.walkowiak@timet.com

FRIENDS OF THE DEC

Stella Sheehan
World Trade Center
ssheehan@worldtradecenter-stl.com

EX OFFICIO

Brenda L. Verslues
Missouri Department of Agriculture
brenda.verslues@mda.mo.gov